Spread the love

Ministry of Home Affairs

azadi ka amrit mahotsav

A common Rashtriya Puruskar Portal (https://awards.gov.in ) has been developed by the Government so as to bring together all Awards of various Ministries/Departments/Agencies of the Government of India under one platform to ensure transparency and public partnership (Jan Bhagidari). This Portal facilitates every citizen or organisation to nominate individuals/organisations for various Awards instituted by the Government of India.

Currently, nominations/recommendations for the following Awards are open:

  1. Padma Awards- Last date is 15/09/2022
  2. Kaushalacharya Awards- Last date is 30/07/2022
  3. National Award for Senior Citizens -Vayoshreshtha Samman- Last date is 18/08/2022
  4. National Award for Individual Excellence 2021- Last date is 28/08/2022
  5. National Award for Individual Excellence 2022- Last date is 28/08/2022
  6. National Awards for Institutions Engaged in Empowering Persons with Disabilities-2021- Last date is 28/08/2022
  7. National Awards for Institutions Engaged in Empowering Persons with Disabilities-2022- Last date is 28/08/2022
  8. National CSR Awards- Last date is 31/07/2022
  9. Nari Shakti Puraskar- Last date is 31/10/2022
  10. Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar- Last date is 31/08/2022
  11. National Awards for e-Governance- Last date is 31/07/2022
  12. Sardar Patel National Unity Award- Last date is 31/07/2022
  13. National Awards for Outstanding Services in the Field of Prevention of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse- Last date is 30/07/2022
  14. Jeevan Raksha Padak – Last date is 30/09/2022

For further details and making nominations, please visit Rashtriya Puruskar Portal (https://awards.gov.in ).


Read this release in: Bengali Urdu Hindi Punjabi Gujarati Odia Tamil Telugu Kannada Malayalam

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on linkedin

Spread the love

By udaen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.